My Blog sucks now

I need a camera so I can document things…people like pictures. I’m missing out on the DnB Battle Seattle finals tonight so I can stay home and crank out this CD Cover/Booklet design project. Oh well. I’ll have a fun little post once it’s all finished.

I partied out in North Bend for the night and wasn’t asleep till 4:00am. Good times at the dive bar, then to the mansion on the hills with the in-ground trampoline…Man that shit tires me out when I’m drunk. Good thing I was able to launch the Bernese Mountain Dog off of the trampoline! I win! Anyway the picture is of the weird cat that decided to spend the night with me…slept like this ALL night.

One Response to “My Blog sucks now”

  1. RENTAL CAT.

Leave a Reply

