Ready to Roll

Final rent, electrical and cleaning fees are paid. Credit/debit cards setup for international travel. Bag is 90% packed. Moving furniture out of the apartment tomorrow…then I’ll be gone…

I haven’t heard from the traveling man yet since my last post. I can only assume it’s been too damn crazy to get to some sort of internet cafe. I’m hoping everything is going ok with his travels and that he makes it to Sarajevo in time to meet me!

I also would like to mention that I had a killer time last night (thurs night) @ Rukus seeing most of the Shift crew before I take off. I was a tad dissapointed with how my flyer turned out in physical form, but it’s only my first!

See you on the flip side

-Stark

Leave a Reply

