Seeing Black and White

My sketchbook’s getting lonely without some color. It’s difficult working in black and white only (pen and pencil). It’s challenging me to be creative though and pull out some real art. I have a secret project I’m now working on because of it too…but alas after seeing these two COPE2 pieces on his blog, it’s making me miss working with color!

Photos courtesy of COPE2 and his blog http://www.12ozprophet.com/index.php/cope2/

I’ll throw up some pictures before we leave Petrovac. Nothing too exciting…just sun and drink!

-Stark

Leave a Reply

